RefineResults
Top

open house dates

  • Wednesday 01/23/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 01/24/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 01/25/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 01/26/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday 01/27/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday 01/28/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 01/29/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 01/30/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 01/31/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 02/01/2019, 8:00AM - 6:00PM

interior features

  • Decorative Lighting
  • Loft
  • Vaulted Ceilings

exterior features

  • Gutters
  • Patio Covered
  • Sprinkler System
  • N

Parking

Total Covered Parking
2
# of Garage Spaces
2

Lot Features

Lot Description
Landscaped,Subdivision

Construction

Construction
Brick,Siding
Energy Saving Features
Ceiling Fans,Energy Star Appliances

Heating/Cooling

# of Fireplaces
1
Heating/Cooling
Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Community

Subdivision
Highlands West

Nearby Schools

Elementary School
Merriman Park Elementary School
High School
Lake Highlands High School

Additional Information

MLS #
13888538
# of Stories
2
Property Sub Type
RES-Single Family
Property Type
Residential
Status
Active
Year Built
1977
MLS Compliance Image

Calculate your mortgage payment

% Down
Interest Rate
Tax Rate
This is an estimate, actual prices, fees may vary. Please contact your agent for detailed information and how you can qualify.

Summary

Get more information about this property

7704 LEMMONWOOD DRIVE

Dallas, TX 75231

Beds: 3
Baths: 2 (full) | 1 (half)
Acres: 0.214
Sqft: 2,126

Questions/Comments